7 Chakra – Tumble Stones

Lab certified gemstones

Free surprise gift with every order

Angels Blessings Bookmark

Instruction manual for crystal user

7 Chakra – Tumble Stones


  • Natural Crystal Stone 7 Chakra Healing 
  • 100% Authentic, Original and Natural 7 Chakra Healing Stone
  • Material : Natural 7 Chakra Healing Stones See Images & Product Description For Healing Properties /Advantages
  • Can be used for Reiki Healing, Feng Shui, Vastu, Crystal Healing, Meditation, Vastu correction, Reiki Grid and Aura Cleaning,

4 in stock

SKU: LS003 Categories: , Tags: , ,
What is the use of 7 chakras?
The word chakra literally means "wheel" in Sanskrit and symbolises the flow of energy in our body. The 7 chakras present in your body are actually energy centres and are known to regulate emotions. Their origin can be traced to early Hinduism and Buddhism and both of them talk about the shifting nature of chakras.

What do the 7 chakras mean spiritually?

The seven chakras are the main energy centers of the body. You've probably heard people talk about "unblocking" their chakras, which refers to the idea that when all of our chakras are open, energy can run through them freely, and harmony exists between the physical body, mind, and spirit.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra – Tumble Stones”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *